Free Shipping on All Maps Australia Wide

Testimonials


 "Australian-to-the-bootstraps" craftsmen
Thank you very much for the magnificent work. I picked it up from Pete Cochrane's Crystal Brook Depot this morning.
I'm thrilled with the finished product which, as you suggest, will most
certainly remain an heirloom. I intend to purchase another shortly - for
a second son.
I commend your grace and good manners, and authentic approach on the
phone while I ordered and later checked on delivery. The goods arrived
in wonderfully secured condition. All up, it was a great pleasure to
deal with honest and upright, "Australian-to-the-bootstraps" craftsmen.
I have no doubt with these principles in mind and in practice it will be
on and up for the business and I wish you well.
I'm compelled to add that delivery by "Cocko's" transport adds to the
Australian content. His is a soundly run, long-term and trusted South
Australian transport company.
Great to deal with you all. Thanks again.
PS: The certificate you sent was an inspired inclusion...
Bob - 6th, October 2021
          
Looks excellent
Here is my lovely map, received yesterday, now on the wall. Looks excellent. Just as planned. Thanks!
Testimonial/Review Image
Susan - 2nd, October 2021 
   
Excellent Talking Point
The coffee table is excellent and it is a talking point on a lot of occasions with our visitors.
Testimonial/Review Image
Marion & Bob - 25th, September 2021
  
  
Extremely Happy
Thank You again Rhapsody.
We are extremely happy with our purchase.
Testimonial/Review Image
Gordon - 26th, September 2021
  
  
Talking Point in Our Home
Thank you for the beautiful world map that was received last week. It will certainly be a talking point in our home.
Judith - 20th, September 2021
   
  
Looks Amazing
Many thanks for making Australia to order. It has been hung and looks amazing on the wall. Very happy with the craftsmanship.
Testimonial/Review Image
Marilyn - 20th, September 2021
         
            
Definitely recommend the business
Thank you, the maps arrived . We are very pleased with them, they look fantasic on the wall and will generate much discussion when we again can have family and friends visit us. Will definitely recommend the business and the service you provide.
Congratulations!!
Anne & Peter - 31st, August 2021
  
       
Pleased with Your Service
We received our map and we are very pleased with it and your service thankyou
Customer Testimonial, Wooden Map
Kerry & Neville - 18th, August 2021
      
         
Absolutely in love with it 
“I’m absolutely in love with it! You can tell there’s been so much time and effort gone into each piece, and I’m so happy to have one on display in my home. Everyone I’ve shown has said they’re keen to get their hands on one! Thank you so much!”
Australia Map, Wooden Map, Rhapsody in wood
Maddison - 6th, August 2021
           
                      
Two Pommy Chicks On An Aussie Adventure
"The two chicks on an aussie adventure managed to hang up the map ok!!! Thanks so much for your help :)"
 Amanda - 02, July 2021
             

Safe & Secure
               
Our map has arrived safely and in good condition, and is now hung in pride of place in our kitchen/dining area.  It looks wonderful.
Thank you for everything.
                 
Bill - 19, May 2021

   

   

We love it!

Our map arrived today, we absolutely love it!

Thank you very much

 Katherine - 16, Feb 2021

 

Birdwatching

Thank you so much for your prompt delivery right to my door, of the lovely bird house. 
So beautifully crafted, I know my friend will enjoy it. She will be spending some time during her cancer treatment, looking out of her front window, birdwatching.

All the best for 2021

Diane - 12, Feb 2021

 

Great Craftsmanship  
We received our map of Australia and it is absolutely brilliant. 
The workmanship and attention to detail is perfect. 
It is really a work of art and will cherish it for a long time.  
Thank You
 
Mick & Mary - 03, Feb 2021
 
 
Perfect Christmas Gift!
We have just received our map (our Christmas present to us!). It is stunning. Thank you very much. We will enjoy it for a very long time.

Mac & Bev - 14 Jan, 2021
 
Wonderful Craftmanship
Our map arrived today and is now installed. It looks brilliant and fits the room perfectly. It certainly will be the first thing visitors notice in our house. We are still amazed by the level of detail and precision involved.
Thank you all for your wonderful craftsmanship and for making this such a straightforward project.
Tony & Angela - Dec 21, 2020
 
Stellar Office Fengshui
As an avid collector of all things that have good Fengshui for my business, I was thrilled to receive a world map of such quality craftsmanship and timbers. It now adorns the office with its beauty and energy. A huge thank you to the Rhapsody team for the easy personalization process and great service.
Customer testimonial photograph
Sam - Jul 30, 2020
 
Wonderful anniversary present
A huge shout out to Luke and Ben for creating the most amazing gift for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. So great and easy to deal with brilliant service and the fact they got it delivered to NZ on time and perfectly . Today was the big reveal for them and they love it everyone did . Perfect. Thanks again. Anyone interested highly recommend you won't be disappointed.
Kerri - Sep 27, 2020
 
Looks great!
Very happy with the team's customer service and made the perfect size map for the place we have to hang it.
Damian - Jun 4, 2020
 
Exceptional Quality & Service
We purchased this Australian Map as a gift for a family member and it did not disappoint! The quality is outstanding and the timber itself is just beautiful. Being locally designed and constructed made it extra special and we were very impressed with the customer service we received. We would recommend Rhapsody in Wood to any family or friends.
Chloe - Jun 6, 2020
 
World class design
Ben and the team at Rhapsody in Wood delivered a world class product that I'm proud to have hanging in my home office. Impeccable quality, outstanding customer service from consultation through to installation. Well done boys, literally putting Port Lincoln on the world map!
Tony - Oct 2, 2020
 
Mapping our journey on a beautiful piece of art
We are so thrilled with it, it looks perfect in the spot we chose. We have traveled Aus in a van for several years and love looking at the map and saying "been there"! Thank you so much for a beautiful piece of art, keep up the good work.
 Roy - Jun 29, 2020
 
A 50th Birthday Present to last a lifetime!
I purchased this Australia Map for my brother living in the UK, as a 50th birthday present from the family, & as a reminder of home. He was extremely impressed with the quality & workmanship, and felt the map would make a great visual impact hanging on his office wall. The service from the Rhapsody in Wood team was exceptional, and they went out their way to ensure the map was packaged, shipped and received in the UK on time and in one piece. I cannot recommend Rhapsody in Wood highly enough, and if you are looking for a unique & beautifully made gift to yourself, or for family or friends, then don't hesitate to give them a call.
Andrew - Jul 23, 2020
 
Perfect gift for a friend
I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you, Keith and whoever else was responsible for the making of this beautiful piece. I had several chats to Keith, who was brilliant, he listened to what I thought about Fran's favourite wood and the end result is perfect.
My friend, Fran was ‘blown away’ with it. She’s hung it in a special place and it was the best present we could ever have given her. Many thanks again!
Susie - Jul 24, 2020
 
Brilliant 70th Birthday Present
Just to let you know we were finally able to give my Brother-in-law his present and he absolutely loved it.  Thank you so much.
  
Sally - Sep 29, 2020